The One Lovely Blog Award

We were nominated for this award a couple of weeks ago now but life has just been a bit manic and we haven’t quite got round to it.

We were nominated by the lovely GiltsAndGlamz. Her blog gives great tips on hair, makeup and how to look after yourself; which we love! We think these ‘award’ tags are great to network between smaller bloggers and so would love to continue the tag.

Before we begin, there are a couple of rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees they’ve been nominated for one lovely award

As there are two of us, we will give you two sets of facts.

Annie:

  1.  I’d really like to visit Scandinavia
  2.  I love being outside
  3.  I have set career ambitions but ultimately, my goal is to have a family
  4.  I’m not one for massive groups of friends, I tend to stick to 1 or 2 best friends instead
  5.  I’d much rather be cold than be hot
  6.  I prefer the countryside to the city
  7.  Spending money makes me happy

Hannah:

  1. I have three cats called Marc Jacob & Dot
  2. I’m from Bath
  3. I’m an only child (and love it!)
  4. I want to live in Singapore
  5. I love the rush of the city
  6. I don’t like any kind of seafood
  7. Spending money also makes me happy!

Our Nominations:

Big thanks again to GiltsAndGlamz for the nomination and thanks for reading!

Annie & Hannah xo

 

one-lovely-blog-award-logo

One thought on “The One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

